MEET OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2020-2021

“Volunteers don’t get paid, not because they’re worthless, but because they’re priceless.” – Sherry Anderson

President
Sarah Stetson-Blewett
president@studiowestwfhs.com

Vice President
& Alumni Coordinator
Kathy Hill
alumni@studiowestwfhs.com

Secretary
& Communications Coordinator
Pam Threlkeld
communications@studiowestwfhs.com

Treasurer
& Finance Coordinator
& Marketing Coordinator
Merrick Theobald
finance@studiowestwfhs.com
marketing@studiowestwfhs.com

Member at Large
& Events Coordinator
Valerie Friedman
events@studiowestwfhs.com

Member at Large
& Fundraising Coordinator
& Sponsorships Coordinator
Deniell Fitzgerald
fundraising@studiowestwfhs.com
sponsorships@studiowestwfhs.com

Program Director
& Director of Chorus & Musical Theatre
Sarah Lindvall
lindvall@studiowestwfhs.com

Director of Drama & Technical Theatre
Rebecca Stern
stern@studiowestwfhs.com

MEET OUR 2020-2021 STUDENT OFFICERS

“We are not a team because we work together, we are a team because we respect, trust and care for each other.”  – Vala Afshar

Troupe 7193

2020-2021 Student Officers

Troupe President
Colby Hetzel
7193president@studiowestwfhs.com

Troupe Vice President
Ella Duncan
7193vicepresident@studiowestwfhs.com

Troupe Secretary
Paige Abney
7193secretary@studiowestwfhs.com

Troupe Historian
Katelyn Miller
7193historian@studiowestwfhs.com

West Voices

2020-2021 Student Officers

West Voices President
Lauren Graham
westvoicespresident@studiowestwfhs.com

West Voices Vice President
Reese Cooper
westvoicesvp@studiowestwfhs.com

West Voices Librarians
Natalie Hamm
Savannah Phillips
Brianne Rooney
westvoiceslibrarian@studiowestwfhs.com

Share This